122 N Main St Attica, OH 44807  Local: (419) 426-7673
Customer Reviews
SWEETUMS FLOWER & GIFT SHOPPE
Local Attica, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

The lavender arrangement was great. Mom loved the flowers and especially the fragrance! I ordered the smallest size and it still seemed to overflow the vase. Delivery was on time and on target. Some online map services don't have the rural areas fully pinpointed, but the staff at Sweetums knows surrounding counties very well.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

The online service was easy to use, and the arrangement that was delivered looked as pictured. I will definitely use Sweetums again!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Everything was perfect.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very much appreciate the quick service at such a busy time of year. My mother reported the flowers were beautiful -- and remained so through the Christmas holiday. Thank you so much!!!!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered a certain bouquet but the flowers weren't in yet. I requested to just put together something nice and was not disappointed. Always receive beautiful arrangements. Love the service!!
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Did not deliver on time and being a military member away from home I was hoping to have good service for my family.
Bev at Sweetums Flower Shoppe's Reply:
Date: Sep 24, 2015, 8:58 am

Tried to get ahold of customer several times to let her know that my supplier didn't have the orange roses that she ordered until the next day at which they were delivered.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Just as requested. They are gorgeous, heard they smell wonderful too. Thank you!!
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

The delivery was made as indicated. They did a wonderful job with the arrangement.
Date: Mar 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Thanks for great service on both my orders!
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the exceptional service in getting the arrangement delivered to the funeral home despite the bad weather the area was facing. Thanks for such great service and I will be sure to use your business from now on! Thanks again! :)
Date: Jun 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

I did the whole order online. The lady called me, as she was missing one of the original flowers. But she was able to fill in with the same color of flower. It would be nice to see a picture of the arrangement. She was very nice. Thank you.
Date: Nov 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I really liked being able to look at pictures to choose the arrangement that I wanted. This is a great way to shop!!
Date: Jun 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Have been reading this blog via rss for fairly sometime now, i wanted to finally make a comment and say hello. I should put in some effort because you definitly do.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thanks and I will order with you the next time I need flowers.
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for all your help.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OH

The flowers are beautiful. Thanks.
Flower Delivery To Attica, OH
See Delivery Areas